Schriftgröße:  normalgroßgrößer
Gemeinde Sittensen

Mitarbeiter

Samtgemeindebürgermeister

Tiemann, Stefan
Telefon: 04282-9300 1610
Stefan.Tiemann@SG.Sittensen.de


Fachbereich 1
Personal, Hauptamt, IT


Schwiebert, Andreas (Fachbereichsleiter)
Telefon: 04282-9300 1612
Andreas.Schwiebert@SG.Sittensen.de

Martens, Sascha
Telefon: 04282-9300 1615
Sascha.Martens@SG.Sittensen.de

Müller, Bettina
Telefon: 04282-9300 1610
Bettina.Mueller@SG.Sittensen.de

Goebel, Vanessa
Telefon: 04282-9300 1600
Vanessa.Goebel@SG.Sittensen.de


Fachbereich 2
Finanzen und Steuern

Degwerth, Uwe (Fachbereichleiter)
Telefon: 04282-9300 1620
Uwe.Degwerth@SG.Sittensen.de

Früchtenicht, Stefanie
Telefon: 04282-9300 1622
Stefanie.Fruechtenicht@SG.Sittensen.de

Rotermund-Frauenstein, Angelika
Telefon: 04282-9300 1623
Angelika.Rotermund@SG.Sittensen.de

Schmidtchen, Jörg
Telefon: 04282-9300 1626
Joerg.Schmidtchen@SG.Sittensen.de

Voges, Holger
Telefon: 04282-9300 1621
Holger.Voges@SG.Sittensen.de

Wohlers, Heinz-Dieter
Telefon: 04282-9300 1625
Heinz-Dieter.Wohlers@SG.Sittensen.de


Fachbereich 3
Ordnung, Schulen, Standesamt, Straßen


Miesner, Stefan (Fachbereichsleiter)
Telefon: 04282-9300 1630
Stefan.Miesner@SG.Sittensen.de

Blanken, Ralf
Telefon: 04282-9300 1631
Ralf.Blanken@SG.Sittensen.de

Brandt, Stefanie
Telefon: 04282-9300 1634
Stefanie.Brandt@SG.Sittensen.de

Brunkhorst, Sandra
Telefon: 04282-9300 1635
Sandra.Brunkhorst@SG.Sittensen.de

Busch, Lars
Telefon: 04282-9300 1632
Lars.Busch@SG.Sittensen.de

Cordes, Manfred
Telefon: 04282-8019003
Manfred.Cordes@SG.Sittensen.de

Hastedt, Mareike
Telefon: 04282-9300 1638
Mareike.Hastedt@SG.Sittensen.de

Kolander, Martina
Telefon: 04282-9300 1636
Martina.Kolander@SG.Sittensen.de

Lüdemann, Birgit
Telefon: 04282-9300 1637
Birgit.Luedemann@SG.Sittensen.de

Sprenger, Günter
Telefon: 04282-8019003
Guenter.Sprenger@SG.Sittensen.de


Fachbereich 4
Planen und Bauen


Goldmann, Bernhard (Fachbereichsleiter)
Telefon: 04282-9300 1640
Bernhard.Goldmann@SG.Sittensen.de

Eickhoff, Michaela
Telefon: 04282-9300 1641
Michaela.Eickhoff@SG.Sittensen.de

Gall, Nina
Telefon: 04282-9300 1642
Nina.Gall@SG.Sittensen.de

Hauschild, Hendrik
Telefon: 04282-9300 1643
Hendrik.Hauschild@SG.Sittensen.de


Abwasserreinigungsanlage

Bösch, Hermann
Telefon: 04282-860
Hermann.Boesch@SG.Sittensen.de

Fitschen, Jan-Christopher
Telefon: 04282-860
Jan-Christopher.Fitschen@SG.Sittensen.de

Rathje, Stefan
Telefon: 04282-860
Stefan.Rathje@SG.Sittensen.de


Bauhof

Keller, Dietmar
Telefon: 04282-9300 1648
Dietmar.Keller@SG.Sittensen.de

Behrens, Henry
Telefon: 04282-9300 1648

Burfeind, Volker
Telefon: 04282-9300 1648

Klindworth, Jürgen
Telefon: 04282-9300 1648

Pape, Jürgen
Telefon: 04282-9300 1648

Postels, Kai
Telefon: 04282-9300 1648

Rosemeyer, Holger
Telefon: 04282-9300 1648

Scholz, Silvan
Telefon: 04282-9300 1648

Schubert, Heiko
Telefon: 04282-9300 1648

Wilkens, Jürgen
Telefon: 04282-9300 1648


Freibad

Grönboldt, Udo
Telefon: 04282-1245

Herold, Björn
Telefon: 04282-1245

Will, Maren
Telefon: 04282-1245


Touristikbüro

Jaschinski, Erika
Telefon: 04282-9300 1650
Erika.Jaschinski@SG.Sittensen.de


Heimathaus

Ilmers, Hans-Joachim
Telefon: 04282-5422


Handwerkermuseum

n.n.
Telefon: 04282-9300 1653



 


zum Seitenanfang

Samtgemeinde Sittensen
Am Markt 11
27419 Sittensen