Schriftgröße:  normalgroßgrößer
Gemeinde Sittensen

Mitarbeiter

Samtgemeindebürgermeister

Tiemann, Stefan
Telefon: 04282-9300 1610
Stefan.Tiemann@SG.Sittensen.de


Fachbereich 1
Personal, Hauptamt, IT


Schwiebert, Andreas (Fachbereichsleiter)
Telefon: 04282-9300 1612
Andreas.Schwiebert@SG.Sittensen.de

Jonasson, Celine
Telefon: 04282-9300 1600

Martens, Sascha
Telefon: 04282-9300 1615
Sascha.Martens@SG.Sittensen.de

Meyer, Tanja
Telefon: 04282-9300 1612

Müller, Bettina
Telefon: 04282-9300 1610
Bettina.Mueller@SG.Sittensen.de

Teßmann, Niklas
Telefon: 04282-9300 1614
Niklas.Tessmann@SG.Sittensen.de


Fachbereich 2
Finanzen und Steuern

Degwerth, Uwe (Fachbereichsleiter)
Telefon: 04282-9300 1620
Uwe.Degwerth@SG.Sittensen.de

Früchtenicht, Stefanie
Telefon: 04282-9300 1622
Stefanie.Fruechtenicht@SG.Sittensen.de

Goebel, Vanessa
Telefon: 04282-9300 1625
Vanessa.Goebel@SG.Sittensen.de

Papst, Johanna
Telefon: 04282-9300 1625

Rotermund-Frauenstein, Angelika
Telefon: 04282-9300 1623
Angelika.Rotermund@SG.Sittensen.de

Schmidtchen, Jörg
Telefon: 04282-9300 1626
Joerg.Schmidtchen@SG.Sittensen.de

Voges, Holger
Telefon: 04282-9300 1621
Holger.Voges@SG.Sittensen.de


Fachbereich 3
Ordnung, Schulen, Standesamt, Straßen


Miesner, Stefan (Fachbereichsleiter)
Telefon: 04282-9300 1630
Stefan.Miesner@SG.Sittensen.de

Betz, Neele
Telefon: 04282-9300 1638

Blanken, Ralf
Telefon: 04282-9300 1631
Ralf.Blanken@SG.Sittensen.de

Brandt, Stefanie
Telefon: 04282-9300 1634
Stefanie.Brandt@SG.Sittensen.de

Brunkhorst, Sandra
Telefon: 04282-9300 1635
Sandra.Brunkhorst@SG.Sittensen.de

Busch, Lars
Telefon: 04282-9300 1632
Lars.Busch@SG.Sittensen.de

Hastedt, Mareike
Telefon: 04282-9300 1638
Mareike.Hastedt@SG.Sittensen.de

Kolander, Martina
Telefon: 04282-9300 1636
Martina.Kolander@SG.Sittensen.de

Lüdemann, Birgit
Telefon: 04282-9300 1637
Birgit.Luedemann@SG.Sittensen.de

Sprenger, Günter
Telefon: 04282-8019003
Guenter.Sprenger@SG.Sittensen.de

Volkmer, Stephan
Telefon: 04282-8019003


Fachbereich 4
Planen und Bauen


Gall, Nina (Fachbereichsleiterin)
Telefon: 04282-9300 1640
Nina.Gall@SG.Sittensen.de

Bredehöft, Rebecca
Telefon: 04282-9300 1645

Eickhoff, Michaela
Telefon: 04282-9300 1641
Michaela.Eickhoff@SG.Sittensen.de

Fruhner, Saskia
Telefon: 04282-9300 1642

Lohmann, Nesrin
Telefon: 04282-9300 1642
Nesrin.Lohmann@SG.Sittensen.de

Hauschild, Hendrik
Telefon: 04282-9300 1643
Hendrik.Hauschild@SG.Sittensen.de


Abwasserreinigungsanlage

Bösch, Hermann
Telefon: 04282-860
Hermann.Boesch@SG.Sittensen.de

Rathje, Stefan
Telefon: 04282-860
Stefan.Rathje@SG.Sittensen.de

Wilkens, Jürgen
Telefon: 04282-860


Bauhof

Keller, Dietmar
Telefon: 04282-9300 1648
Dietmar.Keller@SG.Sittensen.de

Behrens, Henry
Telefon: 04282-9300 1648

Burfeind, Volker
Telefon: 04282-9300 1648

Gerdes, Michael
Telefon: 04282-9300 1648

Klindworth, Jürgen
Telefon: 04282-9300 1648

Klindworth, Volker
Telefon: 04282-9300 1648

Pape, Jürgen
Telefon: 04282-9300 1648

Postels, Kai
Telefon: 04282-9300 1648

Rosemeyer, Holger
Telefon: 04282-9300 1648

Scholz, Silvan
Telefon: 04282-9300 1648

Schubert, Heiko
Telefon: 04282-9300 1648

Wichern, Jens
Telefon: 04282-9300 1648


Freibad

Grönboldt, Udo
Telefon: 04282-1245

Herold, Björn
Telefon: 04282-1245

Will, Maren
Telefon: 04282-1245


Touristikbüro

Jaschinski, Erika
Telefon: 04282-9300 1650
Erika.Jaschinski@SG.Sittensen.de


Heimathaus

Ilmers, Hans-Joachim
Telefon: 04282-5422


Handwerkermuseum

Thölke, Kerstin
Telefon: 04282-9300 1653

 


zum Seitenanfang

Samtgemeinde Sittensen
Am Markt 11
27419 Sittensen